FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVES BY ENTERING YOUR ZIP CODE:


ILLINOIS SMOKERS RIGHTS'
STATE ASSEMBLY VOTING RECORDS AND
CONTACT INFORMATION - 2007 Update


SENATE
Democrats: 37 Republicans: 22
TOTAL: 59

IL Senate Mailing Addresses and Phone Contact Numbers - 2007


HOUSE REPRESENTATIVES
Democrats: 66 Republicans: 52
TOTAL: 118

Listing by Illinois District

IL House Representative Mailing Addresses and Phone Contact Numbers - 2007


Illinois Assembly Bulk E-Mail Addresses - House and Senate (03/07)


ILLINOIS HOUSE AND SENATE VOTING RECORDS ON SMOKING BAN BILLS



Illinois Legislative
Districts
(State Assembly)


Chicago Legislative
Districts
(State Assembly)


Illinois House Democrats - 66

Edward Acevedo (D-Chicago)
2nd District
eacevedoed@ilga.gov

Rep. Luis Arroyo
(D-Chicago)
3nd District
E-Mail N/A

Rep. Daniel V. Beiser (D-Alton)
111th District
dvbeiser@sbcglobal.net

Maria Antonia "Toni" Berrios (D-Chicago)
39th District
berriosma@ilga.gov

Rep. Mike Boland (D-Moline)
71st District
bolandmj@ilga.gov

Rep. John Bradley (D-Marion)
117th District
repjohnbradley@mychoice.net

Rep. Richard T. Bradley (D-Chicago)
40th District
rbradley@ilga.gov

Rep. Jim Brosnahan (D-Evergreen Park)
36th District
jbrosnahan@prodigy.net

Rep. Dan Burke (D-Chicago)
23rd District
burkedj@ilga.gov

Linda Chapa LaVia (D-Aurora)
83rd District
chapalaviali@ilga.gov

Rep. Annazette Collins (D-Chicago)
10th District
collinsar@ilga.gov

Rep. Marlow Colvin (D-Chicago)
33rd District
colvinmh@ilga.gov

Rep. Fred Crespo (D)
44th District (Streamwood)
E-mail N/A

Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie (D-Chicago)
25th District
repcurrie@sbcglobal.net

Rep. John D'Amico (D-Chicago)
15th District
john_damico@sbcglobal.net

Rep. Monique Davis (D-Chicago)
27th District
davismd@ilga.gov

William "Will" Davis (D-Hazel Crest)
30th District
williamd@ilga.gov

Rep. Lisa Dugan (D-Kankakee)
79th District
duganlm@ilga.gov

Kenneth "Ken" Dunkin (D-Chicago)
5th District
dunkinke@ilga.gov

Rep. Sara Feigenholtz (D-Chicago)
12th District
sara@staterepsara.com

Rep. Robert F. Flider (D-Mount Zion)
101st District
bobflider@repflider.com

Rep. Mary E. Flowers (D-Chicago)
31st District
mflowers@ilga.gov

Rep. LaShawn K. Ford (D)
8th District (Chicago)
E-mail N/A

Rep. Jack D. Franks (D-Woodstock)
63rd District
jack@jackfranks.org

Rep. J. Fritchey (D-Chicago)
11th District
john@fritchey.com

Rep. Esther Golar (D)
6th District (Chicago)
estherg@ilga.gov

Rep. Careen Gordon (D-Coal City)
75th District
staterepgordon@sbcglobal.net

Deborah Graham (D-Chicago)
78th District
dgraham@ilga.gov

Rep. Kurt Granberg (D-Centralia)
107th District
kgranberg@ilga.gov

Rep. Julie Hamos (D-Evanston)
18th District
julie@juliehamos.org

Rep. Gary Hannig (D-Litchfield)
98th District
hannig@ilga.gov

Representative Greg Harris (D)
13th District (Chicago)
E-Mail N/A

Representative Elizabeth Hernandez (D)
24th District (Cicero)
E-Mail N/A

Rep. Jay C. Hoffman (D-Collinsville)
112th District
jayhoffman@charter.net

Rep. Tom Holbrook (D-Belleville)
113th District
tholbrook@ilga.gov

Constance A. "Connie" Howard (D-Chicago)
34th District
conhow@webtv.net

Naomi Jakobbson (D-Urbana)
103rd District
jakobsson@worldnet.att.net

Representative Elga L. Jefferies (D-IL 26th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
jonesls@ilga.gov

Rep. Chuck Jefferson (D-Rockford)
67th District
staterepchuck67@aol.com

Kevin Joyce (D-Chicago)
35th District
kjoyce@ilga.gov

Robin L. Kelly *
(D-Matteson)38th District
rkelly@ilga.gov
* indicates the member is currently inactive

Rep. Lou Lang (D-Skokie)
16th District
RepLouLang@aol.com

Rep. Joseph M. Lyons (D-Chicago)
19th District
jlyons@ilga.gov

Michael J. Madigan (D-Chicago)
22nd District
mmadigan@ilga.gov

Rep. Frank Mautino (D-Spring Valley)
76th District
fmautino@ilga.gov

Rep. Karen May (D-Highland Park)
58th District
karenmay58@aol.com

Rep. Kevin McCarthy (D-Orland Park)
37th District
kevmac37@ att.net

Rep. Jack McGuire (D-Joliet)
86th District
strep86@aol.com

Rep. Susana Mendoza (D-Chicago)
1st District
repmendoza@aol.com

Rep. David E. Miller (D-Dolton)
29th District
repdavidmiller@aol.com

Robert Molaro (D-Chicago)
21st District
robertm@ilga.gov

Elaine Nekritz (D-Northbrook)
57th District
repnekritz@aol.com

Rep. Harry Osterman (D-Chicago)
14th District
HJO017@aol.com

Rep. Milt Patterson (D-Chicago)
32nd District
miltonp@ilga.gov

Brandon W. Phelps (D-Norris City)
118th District
phelpsbw@ilga.gov

Rep. Dan Reitz (D-Steeleville)
116th District
repreitz@egyptian.net

Representative Al Riley (D)
38th District (Matteson)
E-Mail N/A

Robert Rita (D-Blue Island)
28th District
washingtoned@ilga.gov

Kathleen A. Ryg (D-Vernon Hills)
59th District
kathy@kathyryg.org

Rep. George F. Scully, Jr. (D-Flossmoor)
80th District
repscully@sbcglobal.net

Rep. Mike Smith (D-Canton)
91st District
mks@winco.net

Rep. Cynthia Soto (D-Chicago)
4th District
csoto@ilga.gov

Rep. Arthur L. Turner (D-Chicago)
9th District
turneral@ilga.gov

Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore (D-Milan)
72nd District
pverschoore@qconline.com

Eddie Washington (D-Waukegan)
60th District
washingtoned@ilga.gov

Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough (D-Maywood)
7th District
yarbroug@ilga.gov

Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge (D-East St. Louis)
114th District
youngewh@ilga.gov

Illinois House Republicans - 52

Representative Suzanne Bassi (R-IL 54th)
4th-term Republican from Illinois.
repbassi@aol.com

Representative Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. (R-IL 52nd)
5th-term Republican from Illinois.
strepmbeaubien@aol.com

Representative Patricia R. Bellock (R-IL 47th)
4th-term Republican from Illinois.
rep@pbellock.com

Representative Robert A. Biggins (R-IL 41st)
7th-term Republican from Illinois
bobbiggins@comcast.net

Representative William B. Black (R-IL 104th)
10th-term Republican from Illinois
wbblack@sbcglobal.net

Representative Mike Bost (R-IL 115th)
6th-term Republican from Illinois.
mbost@midwestmail.com

Representative Dan P. Brady (R-IL 88th)
House Minority Caucus Chair.
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
dan@rep-danbrady.com

Representative Rich Brauer (R-IL 100th)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
brauerr@housegopmail.state.il.us

Representative Franco Coladipietro
(R-IL 45nd) Bloomingdale
E-Mail N/ARepresentative Elizabeth Coulson (R-IL 17th)
5th-term Republican from Illinois
coulson@earthlink.net

Representative Tom H. Cross (R-IL 84th)
House Minority Leader.
7th-term Republican from Illinois
tom@tomcross.com

Representative Shane Cultra (R-IL 105th)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
shanecultra105@hotmail.com

Representative Lee A. Daniels (R-IL 46th)
15th-term Republican from Illinois.
info@leedaniels.com

Representative Joe Dunn (R-IL 96th)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
joe@josephdunn.com

Representative Jim Durkin (R)
82nd District (Countryside)
repdurkin@hotmail.com

Representative Roger L. Eddy (R-IL 109th)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois
reddyunit1@aol.com

Representative Mike Fortner (R)
95th District (West Chicago)
E-mail N/A

Representative Paul D. Froehlich (R-IL 56th)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
staterepPaul@sbcglobal.net

Representative Brent Hassert (R-IL 85th)
7th-term Republican from Illinois
brent@brenthassert.com

Representative Renee Kosel (R-IL 81st)
5th-term Republican from Illinois.
rkosel@aol.com

Representative Carolyn H. Krause (R-IL 66th)
7th-term Republican from Illinois.
Repkrause@aol.com

Representative David R. Leitch (R-IL 73rd)
9th-term Republican from Illinois
N/A Fax: (217) 557-3047

Representative Patricia Reid Lindner (R-IL 50th)
7th-term Republican from Illinois.
dstrct65@aol.com

Representative Sidney H. Mathias (R-IL 53rd)
4th-term Republican from Illinois
smathias@legis.state.il.us

Representative Michael P. McAuliffe (R-IL 20th)
5th-term Republican from Illinois.
mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com

Representative James H. Meyer (R-IL 48th)
7th-term Republican from Illinois.
jhmeyer@msn.com

Representative Bill Mitchell (R-IL 87th)
4th-term Republican from Illinois.
repmitchell@earthlink.net

Representative Jerry L. Mitchell (R-IL 90th)
6th-term Republican from Illinois.
repjmitchell@cin.net

Representative Donald L. Moffitt (R-IL 74th)
7th-term Republican from Illinois.
moffitt@grics.com

Representative Rosemary Mulligan (R-IL 65th)
7th-term Republican from Illinois.
mulligan@legis.state.il.us

Representative Ruth Munson (R-IL 43rd)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
ruthmunson@ruthmunson.com

Representative Richard P. Myers (R-IL 94th)
6th-term Republican from Illinois.
rpmyers@legis.state.il.us

Representative JoAnn D. Osmond (R-IL 61st)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
reposmond@aol.com

Representative Sandra M. Pihos (R-IL 42nd)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
community@sandraphios.com

Representative Raymond Poe (R-IL 99th)
6th-term Republican from Illinois.
poer@housegopmail.state.il.us

Representative Robert W. Pritchard (R-IL 70th)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
70thdist@pritchardstaterep.com

Representative Harry R. Ramey Jr. (R)
55th District
E-Mail N/A

Representative Dennis M. Reboletti (R
) 46th District
E-Mail N/A

Representative David B. Reis (R-IL 108th)
1st-term Republican from Illinois.
david@davidreis.org

Representative Chapin Rose (R-IL 110th)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
chapin@chapinrose.com

Representative Jim Sacia (R-IL 89th)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
jimsacia@aeroinc.net

Representative Angelo Saviano (R-IL 77th)
7th-term Republican from Illinois.
skip@skipsaviano.com

Representative Timothy L. Schmitz (R-IL 49th)
4th-term Republican from Illinois.
reptimschmitz@aol.com

Representative Aaron Schock (R-IL 92nd)
1st-term Republican from Illinois.
aaronschock@sbcglobal.net

Representative Keith P. Sommer (R-IL 106th)
4th-term Republican from Illinois.
sommer@mtco.com

Representative Ron Stephens (R-IL 102nd)
10th-term Republican from Illinois.
stephens@legis.state.il.us

Representative Ed Sullivan, Jr. (R-IL 51st)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
ilhouse51@sbcglobal.net

Representative Jil Tracy (R)
93rd District
E-Mail N/A

Representative Michael W. Tryon (R-IL 64th)
1st-term Republican from Illinois.
mike@miketryon.com

Representative Ronald A. Wait (R-IL 69th)
11th-term Republican from Illinois.
RepWait@aol.com

Representative Jim R. Watson (R-IL 97th)
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
jimwatson@localnetco.com

Representative David Winters (R-IL 68th)
6th-term Republican from Illinois.
winters@housegop.state.il.us


Members of the Illinois State Senate

Republicans - 22

Senator Pamela J. Althoff (R-IL 32nd)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
palthoff@mc.net

Senator Larry K. Bomke (R-IL 50th)
4th-term Republican from Illinois.
senator_bomke@yahoo.com

Senator Bill Brady (R-IL 44th)
1st-term Republican from Illinois.
billbrady@senatorbillbrady.com

Senator J. Bradley Burzynski (R-IL 35th)
Senate Minority Caucus Chair.
5th-term Republican from Illinois.
info@senatorbrad.com

Senator Dan Cronin (R-IL 21st)
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
senatorcronin@aol.com

Senator Gary G Dahl (R-IL 38th)
1st-term Republican from Illinois.
SenateGOP@senategop.state.il.us

Senator Kirk W. Dillard (R-IL 24th)
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
senator@kdillard.com

Senator John O. Jones (R-IL 54th)
1st-term Republican from Illinois.
jjones@mvn.net

Senator Christopher J. Lauzen (R-IL 25th)
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
admin@lauzen.com

Senator Dave S. Luechtefeld (R-IL 58th)
4th-term Republican from Illinois.
sendavel@midwest.net

Senator John J. Millner (R)
28th District (Bloomingdale)
senategop@senategop.state.il.us

Senator Carole Pankau (R-IL 23rd)
Senategop@senategop.state.il.us

Senator William E. Peterson (R-IL 26th)
5th-term Republican from Illinois.
illsen26@aol.com

Senator Christine Radogno (R-IL 41st)
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
cradogno@aol.com

Senator Steven J. Rauschenberger (R-IL 22nd)
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
senator@srauschenberger.com

Senator Dale A. Righter (R-IL 55th)
1st-term Republican from Illinois.
drighter@consolidated.net

Senator Dale E. Risinger (R-IL 37th)
1st-term Republican from Illinois.
Senategop@senategop.state.il.us

Senator Dan Rutherford (R-IL 53rd)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
danrutherford@danrutherford.com

Senator Todd Sieben (R-IL 45th)
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
sentws@geneseo.net

Senator David Sullivan (R-IL 33rd)
2nd-term Republican from Illinois.
senatordavesullivan@msn.com

Senator Dave Syverson (R-IL 34th)
3rd-term Republican from Illinois.
info@senatordavesyverson.com

Senator Frank C. Watson (R-IL 51st)
Senate Minority Leader.
5th-term Republican from Illinois.
watson@gvc.net

Democratic Senators - 37

Senator Michael Bond (D)
31st District
bond@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D-IL 57th)
Senate Majority Whip.
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
clayborne@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Jacqueline Y. Collins (D-IL 16th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
collins@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator M. Maggie Crotty (D-IL 19th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
crotty@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator John J. Cullerton (D-IL 6th)
Senate Majority Whip.
4th-term Democrat from Illinois.
john@senatorcullerton.com

Senator James A. DeLeo (D-IL 10th)
3rd-term Democrat from Illinois.
deleo@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator William Delgado (D)
2nd District
delgado@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Deanna Demuzio (D-IL 49th)
Years served: 2004 to present
demuzio@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Gary Forby (D-IL 59th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
gforby@intrnet.net

Senator Michael W. Frerichs (D)
52nd District
E-mail N/A

Senator Susan Garrett (D-IL 29th)
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
susan@garrett98.com

Senator William R. Haine (D-IL 56th)
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
senhaine@cbnstl.com

Senator Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson (D-IL 40th)
Senate Majority Leader.
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
halvorson@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Don Harmon (D-IL 39th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
senatorharmon@donharmon.org

Senator Rickey R. Hendon (D-IL 5th)
4th-term Democrat from Illinois
hendon@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Linda Holmes (D)
42nd District
holmes@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Mattie Hunter (D-IL 3rd)
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
hunter@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Michael Jacobs (D-IL 36th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
jacobs@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Emil Jones, Jr. (D-IL 14th)
Senate President.
8th-term Democrat from Illinois.
jones@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator David Koehler (D)
46th District
koehler@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Dan Kotowski (D)
33rd District
kotowski@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Kimberly A. Lightford (D-IL 4th)
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
lightford@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Terry Link (D-IL 30th)
Senate Majority Caucus Chair.
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
senator@link30.org

Senator Edward D. Maloney (D-IL 18th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
maloney@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Iris Y. Martinez (D-IL 20th)
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
ilsenate20@aol.com

Senator James T. Meeks
(D-IL 15th)
meeks@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Antonio Munoz (D-IL 1st)
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois.
munoz@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Michael Noland (D)
22nd District
noland@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Kwame Raoul (D-IL 13th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
raoul@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Carol L. Ronen (D-IL 7th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
ronen@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Martin A. Sandoval (D-IL 12th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
sandoval@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Jeffrey M. Schoenberg (D-IL 9th)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
schoenberg@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator George P. Shadid (D-IL 46th)
3rd-term Democrat from Illinois.
shadid@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Ira I. Silverstein (D-IL 8th)
3rd-term Democrat from Illinois.
silverstein@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator John M. Sullivan (D-IL 47th)
2nd-term Democrat from Illinois
sullivan@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Donne E. Trotter (D-IL 17th)
5th-term Democrat from Illinois.
trotter@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Louis S. Viverito (D-IL 11th)
4th-term Democrat from Illinois.
viverito@senatedem.state.il.us

Senator Arthur Wilhelmi (D-IL 43rd)
1st-term Democrat from Illinois.
wilhelmi@senatedem.state.il.us



Go Back to Home Page

The Smoker's Club, Inc.